Saturday, February 20, 2016

The Little Shop of Horrors (1960) Jonathan Haze, Jackie Joseph, Mel Well...

1 comment:

  1. The Little Shop of Horrors is a 1960 American horror comedy film directed by Roger Corman starring Jonathan Haze, Jackie Joseph, Mel Welles and Dick Miller.


    Jonathan Haze as Seymour Krelboyne
    Jackie Joseph as Audrey Fulquard
    Mel Welles as Gravis Mushnick
    Dick Miller as Burson Fouch
    Myrtle Vail as Winifred Krelboyne
    Karyn Kupcinet as Shirley (credited as Tammy Windsor)
    Toby Michaels as Shirley's friend
    Leola Wendorff as Mrs. Siddie Shiva
    Lynn Storey as Mrs. Hortense Fishtwanger
    Wally Campo as Detective Sergeant Joe Fink/Narrator
    Jack Warford as Detective Frank Stoolie
    Meri Welles as Leonora Clyde (credited as Merri Welles)
    John Shaner as Dr. Phoebus Farb
    Jack Nicholson as Wilbur Force
    Dodie Drake as Waitress
    Charles B. Griffith as Voice of Audrey Junior, Kloy, Drunk dental patient, Screaming patient, Flower shop robber